Three Pink Things I Am Obsessed With For October

If you haven’t been able to tell, I am obsessed with PINK! It’s my absolute favorite color, because it’s the best color! Duh! Needless to say I love October because it all about two of my favorite things! Boobies and Pink!!

Yes, I know there are about 1,000,000 other ways to support Breast Cancer Research and Breast Cancer Awareness Month is about soooooo much more then just everything be recolored to the best color in the world. Check out the National Breast Cancer Foundation for more ideas and ways to help! Having said that I’m still gonna look for all of the super awesome Pink stuff this month that donates money to Breast Cancer Foundations!!

First up is the 24/7 Bra from ThirdLove

Pink Bra

ThirdLove will donate 20% of the purchase of any Pink 24/7 Bra!! These are the most comfortable bras in the world, no joke. It’s the only bra that I don’t take off immediately when I get home. I even have a discount code for $10.00 off a purchase of $50.00 or more – TLVIPKVZ10

ANDDDDDD they are even running a contest on Instagram!!  Check it out!!

Next, is the KitchenAid® 2-Speed Hand Blender 

KitchenAid

KitchenAid doesn’t donate based on sales of their pink products. They donate $450,000 or more through their Cook For a Cure programs. Two of the programs are the Pass The Plate program, where you purchase a special plate, register it on their website, and make something delicious and pass it on to a friend. When your friend logs the plate on their website, KitchenAid will donate $5.00 to Susan G. Komen. The Second program is 10,000 Cupcakes where KitchenAid will donate $1.00 for every original picture of a Cupcake you bake and Share on Instagram or Twitter with the hashtags #10000Cupcakes and #donate. Don’t even give me a reason to make cupcakes, cause I will do and eat them all! How AMAZING are those!!!

Finally and my favorite this year is……………. The Ultimate Sandbag!!

Pink Sand Bag

Sandbags are such a great workout tool to use for functional training or “real life training.” Working with sandbags is like working real stuff we pick up every day like puppies, kittens, a bag full of donuts, you know everyday stuff. My absolute favorite part about this Breast Cancer Awareness Special is www.ultimatesandbagtraining.com is taking the normal pick sandbag they sell all year round and giving people a 20% discount (use the code STRENGTH) and will be donating profits to Singleton Moms, a group to help single parents fighting cancer!!

So there you have it! My favorite pink stuff for October!

Have you come across anything amazing? Let me know!! I’ll probably buy it!

Kristen xo

One thought on “Three Pink Things I Am Obsessed With For October

Leave a Reply

