I’m BACK!!! AND a Free entry to ANY See Jane Run race!!!

Wooooooo whoooooo!!

Hey Guys! I missed you!! There is sooooooooooo much to catch up on!!

Running, CIZE Live, new food stuff,  more exercise and I’m working on a new look for the blog!! What what!!

I know I have been away for a while but to make up for it I one have one free entry to any See Jane Run Race!! There is one next weekend here in the Bay Area! We can get free bubbles together after the race!! BOOM!

download

To enter all you have to do is………

-Like my new FB page! (I know it is basically the same as my old one but some technical stuff has changed, don’t worry about just hit like xox)

 facebook.com/SparkleSpandex

OR

Like my Instagram!!

instagram.com/sparklespandex

Or you can do both for extra credit!!

If you already like those share this on your Facebook, Repost on Insta, or Comment below!!  I’ll announce the winner Monday!

Can’t wait to catch up more on all of the exciting thing going on!!

Kristen xoxo